Finanzaufsichtsbehörden

Finanzaufsichtsbehörden – Europa, Nordamerika, Asien, Ozeanien
Europa

Land Name Logo Link CFD-Restriktion
Belgien Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) financial services and markets authority http://www.fsma.be/en.aspx Binäre Optionen, CFDs
Bulgarien Financial Supervision Commission (Bulgaria) financial-supervision-commission http://www.fsc.bg/en/
Dänemark Danish Financial Supervisory Authority (DFSA) danish-financial-supervisory-authority http://www.finanstilsynet.dk/en
Deutschland Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) bundesanstalt-fuer-finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht https://www.bafin.de/
Estland Finantsinspektsioon in Estonian finantsinspektsioon-in-estonian https://www.fi.ee/?lang=en
Finnland Finnish Financial Supervisory Authority finnish-financial-supervisory-authority www.finanssivalvonta.fi
Frankreich Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF)  autorite-des-marches-financiers http://www.amf-france.org/
Griechenland Hellenic Republic Capital Market Commission hellenic-republic-capital-market-commission http://www.hcmc.gr/
Irland Irish Takeover Panel irish-takeover-panel http://irishtakeoverpanel.ie/
Island Financial Supervisory Authority (Icelandic: Fjármálaeftirlitið (FME)) financial-supervisory-authority http://en.fme.is/
Italien Commissione Nazionale per le Società e la Borsa(CONSOB) commissione-nazionale-per-le-societa-e-la-borsa http://www.consob.it/
Kroatien Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency (HANFA) croatian-financial-services-supervisory-agency http://www.hanfa.hr/en/mainpage.html
Lettland Financial and Capital Market Commission financial-and-capital-market-commission http://www.fktk.lv/en/
Lichtenstein Financial Market Authority (FMA) financial-market-authority https://www.fma-li.li/
Litauen The Bank of Lithuania the-bank-of-lithuania http://www.lb.lt/en_index.htm
Luxemburg Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)  commission-de-surveillance-du-secteur-financier http://www.cssf.lu/
Malta Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA)  malta-financial-services-authority https://www.mfsa.com.mt/
Niederlande Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM)  netherlands-authority-for-the-financial-markets https://www.afm.nl/
Norwegen The Financial Supervisory Authority of Norway the-financial-supervisory-authority-of-norway http://www.finanstilsynet.no/en/
Österreich Financial Market Authority (FMA) financial-market-authority-fma https://fma.gv.at/
Polen Polish Financial Supervision Authority (PFSA)  polish-financial-supervision-authority http://www.knf.gov.pl/en/index.html
Portugal Portuguese Securities Market Commission (CMVM) portuguese-securities-market-commission http://www.cmvm.pt/en/Pages/homepage.aspx
Rumänien Romanian Financial Supervisory Authority romanian-financial-supervisory-authority http://asfromania.ro/en/
Schweden Financial Supervisory Authority financial-supervisory-authority-sweden http://www.fi.se/Folder-EN/Startpage/
Schweiz Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) swiss-financial-market-supervisory-authority https://www.finma.ch/#Order=4
Slowakei Ministry of Finance; of the Slovak Republic ministry-of-finance-of-the-slovak-republic http://www.finance.gov.sk/en/Default.aspx
Slowenien Securities Market Agency securities-market-agency http://www.a-tvp.si/eng/
Spanien National Securities Market Commission (CNMV) national-securities-market-commission http://www.cnmv.es/portal/home.aspx
Tschechien Czech National Bank czech-national-bank-1 http://www.cnb.cz/en/
Ungarn The Central Bank of Hungary the-central-bank-of-hungary https://www.mnb.hu/en
UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) financial-conduct-authority https://www.fca.org.uk/
Zypern Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CYSEC) cyprus-securities-and-exchange-commission http://cysec.gov.cy/el-GR/home/

 

Amerika

USA Securities & Exchange Commission (SEC) securities-exchange-commission https://www.sec.gov/ CFDs
Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) commodity-futures http://www.cftc.gov/index.htm
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB) consumer-financial-protection-bureau http://www.consumerfinance.gov/
National Futures Association (NFA)  national-futures-association http://www.nfa.futures.org/
Kanada Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC)  investment-industry-regulatory-organization-of-canada http://www.iiroc.ca/Pages/default.aspx
Ontario Securities Commission ontario-securities-commission http://www.osc.gov.on.ca/
Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF)  autorite-des-marches-financiers-amf http://www.lautorite.qc.ca/
British Columbia Securities Commission (BCSC) british-columbia-securities-commission http://www.bcsc.bc.ca/
Mexiko Comisión Nacional Bancaria y de Valores (CNBV) comision-nacional-bancaria-y-de-valores http://www.gob.mx/cnbv

 

Ozeanien

Australien Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC) australian-securities-investments-commission http://www.asic.gov.au/
Neuseeland Financial Markets Authority (FMA) financial-markets-authority http://fma.govt.nz/

 

Asien

China China Securities Regulatory Commission china-securities-regulatory-commission http://www.csrc.gov.cn/pub/csrc_en/
HK Securities and Futures Commission securities-and-futures-commission http://www.sfc.hk/web/EN/index.html CFDs
Indien Securities and Exchange Board of India securities-and-exchange-board-of-india http://www.sebi.gov.in/sebiweb/ Kein Margintrading overseas
Indonesien Financial Services Authority (Indonesia) financial-services-authority http://www.ojk.go.id/en/Default.aspx
Israel Israel Securities Authority israel-securities-authority http://www.isa.gov.il/sites/isaeng/Pages/default.aspx
Japan Financial Services Agency  financial-services-agency http://www.fsa.go.jp/en/index.html
Kuwait Capital Markets Authority Kuwait capital-markets-authority-kuwait https://www.cma.gov.kw/en/web/cma/home
Malaysia Securities Commission Malaysia securities-commission-malaysia https://www.sc.com.my/
Oman Capital Markets Authority (Oman) capital-markets-authority https://www.cma.gov.om/
Phillipinen Philipines Securities and Exchange Commission philipines-securities-and-exchange-commission http://www.sec.gov.ph/
Qatar Qatar Financial Markets Authority qatar-financial-markets-authority http://www.qfma.org.qa/English/Home.aspx
Russland Central Bank of Russia  central-bank-of-russia http://cbr.ru/
S. Korea Financial Supervisory Service  financial-supervisory-service http://english.fss.or.kr/fss/eng/main.jsp
Saudi-Arabien Capital Markets Authority  capital-markets-authority-saudi-arabien http://www.cma.org.sa/en/Pages/Home.aspx
Singapore Monetary Authority of Singapore monetary-authority-of-singapore http://www.mas.gov.sg/
Taiwan Financial Supervisory Commission financial-supervisory-commission http://www.fsc.gov.tw/en/index.jsp
Thailand Office of the Securities and Exchange Commissions office-of-the-securities-and-exchange-commissions http://www.sec.or.th/EN/Pages/home.aspx
Türkei Capital Markets Board of Turkey capital-markets-board-of-turkey http://www.cmb.gov.tr/
UAE Securities and Commodities Authority securities-and-commodities-authority www.sca.gov.ae/English/Pages/default.aspx
UAE (Dubai) Dubai Financial Services Authority  dubai-financial-services-authority http://www.dfsa.ae/